Partner links

Africa


Algeria
Cameroon
Obenofunde & Co                                                                www.obenofunde.co.uk
Kenya
Collection Agency East Africa www.collectionagency-ea.com
Nigeria
Msoo Dio & Co. Law Firm                                                        www.msoodio.com
South Africa
C&A Friedlander attorneys www.cafriedlander.co.za
Tanzania
Global Recoveries Ltd www.mekonsult.co.tz
Uganda
Collection Agency East Africa www.collectionagency-ea.com

 

 

Asia Pacific


Australia
Bell Mercantile Pty Ltd. www.bellmercantile.com.au
Malaysia
SAN Risk Management www.sanrisk.net

 

 

Europe


Albania
Puto, Topi & Partners Law Firm www.putopartners.com
Belarus
VVK Law Boutique www.vvk.by
Belgium
Marcel Smeets bailiff office
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Huskić Law Office www.huskiclaw.com
Bulgaria
Balkans Group LLC www.vzemania.com
Czech Republic
Podroužek & Moník www.akhradec.cz
Denmark
HornskovVindberg SMDA www.hornskovvindberg.dk
Estonia
OÜ ProInkasso www.proinkasso.ee
Finland
Perintätoimisto Kontio / WestStar Oy www.perintatoimistokontio.fi
France
Reaction Recouvrement
Germany
Aktiva GmbH www.aktiva-inkasso.de
V.O.P GmbH & Co. KG                                                              www.inkasso-vop.de
Hungary
Credit Controll Kft www.creditcontroll.hu
Dr. Tamás Benedek, Attorney at Lawwww.benedekugyved.hu
Iceland
Lögmál ehf. www.logmal.is
Ireland
AR Solutions www.arsolutions.ie
Italy
Riccardi & Cipollini www.rclex.it
Studio Legale Primiceri www.studiolegaleprimiceri.com
Latvia
ZUNDE & Partneri, Law Firm www.zunde.lv
Lithuania
UAB Creditum www.creditum.lt
Luxembourg
Wies, Hertzog & Sorel www.w-h.lu
Norway
Christiana Innfordring AS www.cinn.no
Poland
Inkaso Hermanski www.einkaso.pl
Kancelaria Cieciórski, Wacławik Spółka Partnerska Radców Prawnych www.kancelariacw.pl
Portugal
Nascimento Catarino & Associados www.ncadvogados.pt
Romania
Expert Collect www.expert-collect.net
Russian Federation
Ligerion Group www.ligerion.com
Serbia
Blečić & Partners Attorneys at Law www.blecicpartners.rs
Slovakia
Debt Solutions www.inderese.com
Slovenia
Spain
Adarve Corporacion Juridica www.adarvecorporacion.com
Sweden
Ackurat Inkasso AB www.ackuratinkasso.se
Ratio Finans Ltd www.ratiofinans.se
Switzerland
Cash-In-Kasso AG www.cash-in.ch
The Netherlands
DeurwaarderHelmond Johan van Ras www.deurwaarderhelmond.nl
Gerechtsdeurwaarders- en Incassokantoor Winschoten www.giw-winschoten.nl
Korenhof & Partners Gerechtsdeurwaarders en Incasso www.korenhofdeurwaarders.nl
Rave Gerechtsdeurwaarder & Incasso www.ravezeeland.nl
Straetus Incasso Friesland www.straetus.nl
Swier CS www.swiercs.nl
Wiggers van Meggelen www.wvm-deurwaarders.nl
United Kingdom
Express Debt Collection www.express-debt-collection.co.uk
 

 

Middle East


Turkey
Hanbay Law Firm www.burhanhanbay.av.tr
United Arab Emirates
Prudential Middle East www.pmealc.com

 

North America


Canada
Canadian Corporate Legal Services www.canadiancorporatelegal.com
Mexico
Corporativo PREA www.corporativoprea.com
United States
Meineke Law Firm www.meinekelaw.com

 

South & Central America


Argentina
BML Collection Services www.bmlcollection.com
Curaçao
Ayant Confiance www.ayantconfiance.com

© 2011 Qllective